Welcome!

Hi! My name is Elsie, and I’m so glad you’ve stumbled upon my blog! This blog is serving as a project for me in 2015. Something I’ve constantly struggled with is dedication, and following through with things. I have huge ideas and plans, but sometimes my detailed planning is where it ends.

This year I’m going to post on this blog at least once a week, every Sunday (additional posts may be added when I see a reason). What can you expect to read here? Well, just about anything. Probably a lot of reviews, how-tos, etc…(likely related to high school/girl stuff because well, that’s all I know).

Right now, I’m in high school, hoping to go on to major in finance and work in the exciting (no really, I’m not kidding) world of numbers. What do I spend most of my time doing? Studying. Reading. Working. For school, though. And that’s great- school is important. But there’s a whole world away from books and school, and that’s what I want to do with this blog! Exploring the rest of the world that’s out there, and make new internet friends as I go.

I hope you choose to follow me through this year, and I can’t wait to see you on Sunday with my first (real) post!

~Elsie

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. Hi Elsie, thanks for following my blog. Good luck with your new blog. You have done the first (big) step! You can check my blog for occasional inspirational quotes. I recommend you also to follow dailypost.wordpress.com for inspiration in writing blog, daily! Happy writing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

